top of page

Board Members

mike_close.jpeg

Mike Close

Treasurer

treasurer@durhambikecoop.org

Rob Walpole

Shop Upfit 

Sunday Mechanic

rob@durhambikecoop.org

rick_steeves.jpg

Rick Steeves

Information Technology
rick@durhambikecoop.org

 

michelle.jpg

Michelle Sharpe

Sunday Mechanic

TWIG Mechanic

michelle@durhambikecoop.org

andyslaughter.jpg

Andy Slaughter

Saturday Shop

andy@durhambikecoop.org

 

masonmanis2.jpg

Mason Manis

Liaison to Duke Cycling Club

Sunday Mechanic

mason@durhambikecoop.org

 

bottom of page