Board Members

Ronnie Rozenkranz-Boxford

Event Coordinator

 

Rob Walpole

Construction and Upfit Coordinator

Bike Sales Program Coordinator
Lead Mechanic

Christopher Huggins

Youth Coordinator

Tim Smith

Treasurer
Saturday Shop Coordinator

treasurer@durhambikecoop.org

Rick Steeves

Information Technology
Mechanic

David J. Zielinski

Sunday Shop Coordinator

Board Secretary

sunday@durhambikecoop.org

Alex Boyd
Media & Communications
communications@durhambikecoop.org

 

Mason Manis

Shop Organization

 

Coordinators

Debbie West

Development Coordinator

development@durhambikecoop.org

Greg Garneau

Purchasing Coordinator

Helmet Program Coordinator

CWS Coordinator 

Matthew Yearout

Thursday Shop Coordinator

 

thursday@durhambikecoop.org

Blake Rothwell

Donations and Recyling Coordinator

donations@durhambikecoop.org

 

© 2020 Durham Bike Co-Op                  
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now